Visitors since july 15, 2009: 0821820 Contact Webmaster      Logon Logon     Phone book Phone book     Search   
 

Fast-track hip and knee replacement
Grant application
Collaborators
Center Management

Center Management

Professor dr. med. Henrik Kehlet, Rigshospitalet
Phone: +45 3545 4774 Henrik.Kehlet@regionh.dk

Professor dr. med. Torben Bæk Hansen, Holstebro Hospital
Phone: +45 7843 7338 torbehns@rm.dk

Consultant PhD Kirill Gromov, Hvidovre Hospital
Phone: +45 24971150 kirill.gromov@regionh.dk

Professor dr. med. Alma B. Pedersen, Aarhus University
Phone: +45 87168208 abp@clin.au.dk

MD research fellow Christoffer Jørgensen, Rigshospitalet Section for Surgical Pathophysiology (database)
christoffer.calov.joergensen@regionh.dk

 
Working group

Gentofte Hospital chief consultant Søren Solgaard
soeren.solgaard@regionh.dk

Hvidovre Hospital consultant PhD Kirill Gromov
kirill.gromov@regionh.dk

Holstebro Hospital prof. dr. med. Torben Bæk Hansen
torbehns@rm.dk

Farsø Hospital chief consultant Mogens Berg Laursen
mola@rn.dk

Viborg Hospital chief consultant Niels Krarup
niels.krarup@viborg.rm.dk

Vejle Hospital chief consultant Per Kjærsgaard-Andersen
per.kjaersgaard-andersen@rsyd.dk

Sydvestjysk Hospital chief consultant Lars Tambour Hansen
lars.tambour.hansen@rsyd.dk

Aarhus University Hospital chief consultant Frank Madsen
frank.madsen@aarhus.rm.dk

Aarhus University prof. Alma B. Pedersen
abp@clin.au.dk

Bispebjerg Hospital chief consultant Jens Bagger
jens.bagger@regionh.dk

Næstved Hospital chief consultant Henrik Schrøder
hemsc@regionsjaelland.dk

Rigshospitalet Section for Surgical Pathophysiology, MD, research fellow Christoffer Jørgensen (database)
christoffer.calov.joergensen@regionh.dk

 

Calendar
No upcoming activities...

Latest publications
Unicompartmental knee arthroplasty undertaken using a fast-track protocol
Gromov K, Petersen PB, Jørgensen CC, Troelsen A, Kehlet H
Venous thromboembolism after fast-track unicompartmental knee arthroplasty - A prospective multicentre cohort study of 3927 procedures
Petersen PB, Jørgensen CC, Gromov K, Kehlet H
Preferential inhibition of adaptive immune system dynamics by glucocorticoids in patients after acute surgical trauma
Ganio EA, Stanley N, Lindberg-Larsen V, Einhaus J, Tsai AS, Verdonk F, Culos A, Ghaemi S, Rumer KK, Stelzer IA, Gaudilliere D, Tsai E, Fallahzadeh R, Choisy B, Kehlet H, Aghaeepour N, Angst MS, Gaudilliere B

Lundbeck Foundation Centre for Fast-track Hip and Knee Replacement..
Rigshospitalet, Section for Surgical Pathophysiology, Blegdamsvej 9, DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø Tel.: +45 3545 4074
Powered by SimpleNet CMS 2